Triple A Award Winners

The Triple A Award was established in 1988 (Academics, Arts & Athletics – Triple A) and is sponsored by the Minnesota State High School League.  This award is given to high school seniors (one boy and one girl) who have a “B” or better grade point average and participate in league-sponsored athletics and fine arts activities. Scroll below to check out the list of Crimson winners.

2020-2021: Sydney Friederich and Zach Hopp

2019-2020: Clara Kim and Anders Kolbrek

2018-2019: Tyler Burkum and Charlotte Rolfs

2017-2018: Jenna Benson & Chris Kwon


2016-2017: Jared Wiens & Jena Hauch 

2016-17 Triple A Winners

2015-2016: Molly Caven & Evan Ditter


2014-2015: Sarah Dill & Zach Pias


2013-2014: Kendall Johnson & Sean Heaton

Looking for this picture!

2012-2013: Angie Davison & Mario Calabria

MGSHtripleAstudents-200x300   MGSHtripleAstudents2-200x300

If you have information to update this page please email our webmaster!