Head Coach Contacts

(Updated 9/2/18)

Fall Sports (Sport: Head Coach – Email address)

Cheerleading: Kristen Myers – crimsoncheercoach@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country: Matt Gifford – giffordm@district279.org

Girls Cross Country: Jen Riewe – riewej@district279.org

Football: Matt Lombardi – lombardim@district279.org

Girls Soccer: Ben LeVahn – levahnb@district279.org

Boys Soccer: Gregg Leininger – leiningerg@district279.org and Justin Turner

Girls Swim and Dive: Laura Hebzynski – laurahebzynski@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Dan Haertl – dthaertl@yahoo.com

Trapshooting: Scott Kasten – kastens@district279.org

Volleyball: Courtney Sabot – csabot04@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports (Sport: Head Coach – Email address)

Adapted Floor Hockey: Kelli Waalk-Gilbertson – waalkk@district279.org

Alpine Skiing: Sarah Yost – sellefso@gmail.com

Boys Basketball: Nick Schroeder – schroedern@district279.org

Girls Basketball: Mark Cook – cookm@district279.org

Cheerleading: Kristen Myers – crimsoncheercoach@gmail.com

Dance: Jill Leste – jleste@comcast.net

Gymnastics: Shannon Hoover – hvshann@charter.net

Boys Hockey: Todd Bergland – todd.bergland@state.mn.us

Girls Hockey: Amber Hegland – heglunda@district279.org

Nordic Skiing: Matt Gifford – giffordm@district279.org

Boys Swim and Dive: Matt Caron – caronm@district279.org

Wrestling: Troy Seubert – mgwrestling99@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports (Sport: Head Coach – Email address)

Baseball: Darby Carlson – carlsond@district279.org

Boys Golf: John Schetinski – schetinskij@district279.org

Girls Golf: Randy Glasmann – waplmn@yahoo.com

Fishing: Jeff Peterson – petersonjeffl@district279.org

Boys Lacrosse: Mike Mawdsley – mmawdsley8@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse: Haley Corradi – corradih@district279.org

Softball: Jim Koltes – koltesj@district279.org

Boys Tennis: Alex Dick – dicka@district279.org

Boys Track and Field: Casey Roberts – caroberts@gmail.com

Girls Track and Field: Jen Riewe – riewej@district279.org

Trapshooting: Scott Kasten – kastens@district279.org