Crimson News · Sydney Friederich and Zach Hopp honored with Triple A Award

Congratulate Sydney Friederich and Zach Hopp as MGSH’s 2020-21 Triple A Award winners. We commend these two students on their hard work and dedication during their high school career at MGSH, and we wish them luck as they enter into the Regional Competition representing Maple Grove Senior High.

The Triple A Award was established in 1988 (Academics, Arts & Athletics – Triple A) and is sponsored by the Minnesota State High School League.   This award is given to high school seniors (one boy and one girl) who have a “B” or better grade point average and participate in league-sponsored athletics and fine arts activities.

[Click here to view Triple A Award winner history]