Boys Varsity Tennis · Boys Tennis: Conference Results and Season Awards

Congrats to the Crimson boys tennis team on an undefeated NWSC season! They head to Elk River TODAY at 4 pm.

Josh Miller, Harrison Schindele, Marc LeNeau, River Acquard, and Eli Notkin went undefeated in the conference season.

Ben Bakke, Harrison Schindele, and Josh Miller will earn All-Conference recognition from opposing coaches.

The Crimson will likely earn a #2-seed going to next week’s section play.