Skip to content

Head Coach Contacts

514 Reads

0 Comments

(Updated 9/15/17)

Fall Sports (Sport: Head Coach – Email address)

Adapted Soccer: Kelli Waalk-Gilbertson – waalkk@district279.org & Al Chuba – chubaa@district279.org

Cheerleading: Kristen Myers – crimsoncheercoach@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country: Matt Gifford – giffordm@district279.org

Girls Cross Country: Jen Riewe – riewej@district279.org

Football: Matt Lombardi – lombardim@district279.org

Girls Soccer: Ben LeVahn – levahnb@district279.org

Boys Soccer: Gregg Leininger – leiningerg@district279.org and Justin Turner

Girls Swim and Dive: Laura Hebzynski – laurahebzynski@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Dan Haertl – dthaertl@yahoo.com

Trapshooting: Scott Kasten – kastens@district279.org

Volleyball: Sean Haugen – sjhaug72@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports (Sport: Head Coach – Email address)

Adapted Floor Hockey: Kelli Waalk-Gilbertson – waalkk@district279.org & Al Chuba – chubaa@district279.org

Boys Basketball: Nick Schroeder – schroedern@district279.org

Girls Basketball: Mark Cook – cookm@district279.org

Cheerleading: Kristen Myers – crimsoncheercoach@gmail.com

Dance: Jill Leste – jleste@comcast.net

Gymnastics: Shannon Hoover – hvshann@charter.net

Boys Hockey: Todd Bergland – todd.bergland@state.mn.us

Girls Hockey: Amber Hegland – heglunda@district279.org

Nordic Skiing: Matt Gifford – giffordm@district279.org

Boys Swim and Dive: Matt Caron – caronm@district279.org

Wrestling: Troy Seubert – mgwrestling99@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports (Sport: Head Coach – Email address)

Baseball: Darby Carlson – carlsond@district279.org

Boys Golf: John Schetinski – schetinskij@district279.org

Girls Golf: Randy Glasmann – waplmn@yahoo.com

Fishing: Jeff Peterson – petersonjeffl@district279.org

Softball: Jim Koltes – koltesj@district279.org

Boys Tennis: Alex Dick – dicka@district279.org

Boys Track and Field: Jordan Ermer – ermerj@district279.org

Girls Track and Field: Jen Riewe – riewej@district279.org

Trapshooting: Scott Kasten – kastens@district279.org

 

Extra Curricular Activities (Activity: Head Coach – Email address)

Robotics: Eric Malm – malme@district279.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @Crimsonfootball End of 3Q. Crimson lead 38-6.

    About 5 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS